CREOL, The College of Optics & Photonics
Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation LinksHome > People

Faculty

Dr. Aristide Dogariu
Pegasus Professor of Optics & Photonics/FPCE
CREOL 164
407-823-6839
adogariu@creol.ucf.edu
 

Scientists

Colin Constant


407-823-6845
colin_constant@knights.ucf.edu
Roxana Rezvani Naraghi

CREOL 169A
(407) 823-0927
roxana.rezvani@knights.ucf.edu
Felix Jose Salazar Bloise
Visiting Research Scientist
CREOL 169A

felixjose.salazar@upm.es
Sergey Sukhov
Research Scientist
CREOL 169A
407-823-0927
ssukhov@creol.ucf.edu
 

Students

Milad Akhlaghi-Bouzan
Optics Ph.D.
CREOL 170
(407) 823-6846
makhlaghi@creol.ucf.edu
Mahed Batarseh
Optics Ph.D.
CREOL 167
(407) 823-6845
mahedbatarseh@knights.ucf.edu
Marielena Burdge
Undergraduate Student


mariburdge@knights.ucf.edu
Shengwei Cui
Visiting Student
Xiamen University, China
CREOL 171

shengwei525@gmail.com
Heath Gemar
Optics Ph.D.
CREOL 170
(407) 823-6846
gemar824@knights.ucf.edu
Jose Rafael Guzman-Sepulveda
Optics Ph.D.
CREOL 167
(407) 823 - 6845
r.guzman@knights.ucf.edu
Zhean Shen
Optics Ph.D.
CREOL 171

zheanshen@knights.ucf.edu
Ruitao Wu
Optics Ph.D.
CREOL 171

ruitao.wu@knights.ucf.edu
 
Contact Webmaster © University of Central Florida
4304 Scorpius St., Orlando, Florida, 32816 | 407-823-6800